Election results for class officers

Election results for class officers

The results are in for the class officers of the 2015-16 school year. Check out both the student government officers and the newly elected class officers below.

Senior class officers 

President- Michael Ciabatti

Vice President- Dan Baxter

Secretary- Sean Wu

Treasurer- Linden Rundels


Junior class officers

President- Afnan Elsheikh

Vice President- Natalie Averkamp

Secretary- Caleb Ryder

Treasurer- Jamie Milota


Sophomore class officers 

President- Andres Davila

Vice President- Hailey Dolphin

Secretary- TBA

Treasurer- Chloe Leaverton


Student government officers 

President- Alec Hanson

Vice President- Sydney Hayden

Secretary- Aaron Daughetee

Treasurer- Austin Kerska